This action will set a permanent desired configuration state on your computers. The freeze will place your device at a specific point of setting that you can define as an administrator. 

Using this feature,  the computers won't save any of the changes your users make,  and their system will be reversed of the original state set by the administrator once the computer restart. (To learn how to execute actions, go to the following link).

Supported on:

  • Windows (Windows 10 Enterprise or higher)

Did this answer your question?